Most popular

What is the record of Rohit Sharma?

What is the record of Rohit Sharma?

Rohit Sharma

Competition Test ODI
Runs scored 3,047 9,205
Batting average 46.87 48.96
100s/50s 8/14 29/43
Top score 212 264

Can Rohit hit 100 centuries?

He has made 41 centuries in international cricket—29 in One Day Internationals (ODI), 8 in Tests and 4 Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is)—as of September 2021. Rohit Sharma holds the record for the highest number of T20I centuries….Test cricket centuries.

No. 8
Score 127
Against England
Pos. 1
Venue The Oval, London

When did Rohit Sharma score 208?

December 13, 2017
Rohit, went on to score 208 runs against Sri Lanka at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali in the match held on December 13, 2017.

How many IPL titles has Rohit Sharma won?

5 title wins
Mumbai Indians’s Rohit Sharma is the most successful captain in the IPL with 5 title wins….Captains.

Player Rohit Sharma
Mat 129
Team(s) Mumbai Indians
Won 75
Lost 50

When did Rohit Sharma scored 264?

November 13, 2014
However, Rohit Sharma’s knock against Sri Lanka at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on November 13, 2014 still remains special. The India opener redefined the idea of daddy hundreds by posting the mother of all hundreds — 264, which still remains the highest ODI score by a batsman in the sport.

Who is best Rohit or Virat?

Virat Kohli certainly holds the edge over Rohit Sharma when the overall numbers of both these willow wielders are scrutinized. Kohli has scored 596 runs more than Sharma in the IPL in spite of playing 11 innings lesser than the Mumbai Indians’ skipper. Also, Kohli averages 6.48 more than Sharma as well.

How many centuries Rohit have?

Rohit Sharma/Number of centuries

When was Rohit Sharma scored 264?

13 November 2014
Rohit 264, Sri Lanka 251

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Toss India, elected to bat first
Match days 13 November 2014 – daynight (50-over match)
ODI debut Karn Sharma
Umpires Bruce Oxenford Sundaram Ravi

Who is the No 1 captain in IPL history?

1. Mahendra Singh Dhoni. At the top of this list comes the most successful captain in IPL history in terms of win percentage: Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Leader of the Chennai Super Kings, he led them to two IPL titles in 2010 and 2011 and also to the 2011 Champions League Twenty20.