Can you use Advanced Ritual Art to summon any ritual monster?

Can you use Advanced Ritual Art to summon any ritual monster?

Advanced Ritual Art – Basic Information This card is used to Ritual Summon any 1 Ritual Monster. You must also send Normal Monsters from your Deck to the Graveyard whose total Levels equal the Level of that Ritual Monster.

Can relinquished be summoned with Advanced Ritual Art?

As Advanced Ritual Art is a Ritual Spell, that means Advanced Ritual Art and Contract with the Abyss can only summon Relinquished, if this effect is read correctly. Also, that makes Earth Chant a completely useless card, as Relinquished is a Dark monster and Earth Chant’s effect states, .

Can Advanced Ritual Art summon chaos Max?

This card can be Ritual Summoned with “Advanced Ritual Art”, by sending a “Blue-Eyes White Dragon” from the Deck to the Graveyard.

Can A Level 8 monster be ritual summoned with advanced ritual art?

It can be Ritual Summoned by the effect of ” Advanced Ritual Art “, but you cannot send a Level 8 Normal Monster from the Deck to the Graveyard. (You can send Normal Monsters of other Levels, as long as their total Levels add up to 8.) When Ritual Summoning with ” Advanced Ritual Art “, you can only send Normal Monsters to the Graveyard.

Can you summon amorphactor pain with advanced ritual art?

Amorphactor Pain: You can Ritual Summon ” Amorphactor Pain, the Imagination Dracoverlord ” with ” Advanced Ritual Art ” or ” Earth Chant “. These TCG rulings were issued by Upper Deck Entertainment and have since been deemed unofficial by Konami.

Can You ritual summon demise King of Armageddon?

Also, you can Ritual Summon ” Demise, King of Armageddon ” and ” Black Luster Soldier ” with ” Contract with the Abyss ” and ” Earth Chant “. If ” Advanced Ritual Art ” is activated while ” Macro Cosmos ” is applying, the chosen Normal Monsters are banished without being sent the Graveyard, but the Ritual Monster can still be Ritual Summoned.